About the B.R. Ryall YMCA

Sub Menu

Staff & Board of Directors

At the Y, we working side by side to strengthen communities. Together we work to ensure everyone, regardless of gender, income, faith, sexual orientation or cultural background, has the opportunity to live life to its fullest. We share the values of caring, honesty, respect and responsibility—everything we do stems from it.


Rob Wilkinson, Chief Executive Officer

Jon Addison, Director, Competitive Aquatics/Swim Team Head Coach

Kelly Coffey, Vice President, Strategy and Communication

Raquel Despe, Director, Licensed Child Care Program

Monica Flores, Manager, Individual and Family Engagement

Cindy Goss, Director, School-Age Programs

Shannon Johnson, Director, School-Age Programs

Ginny Maloney, Director, Finance

Danielle Nachtigall, Director, Healthy Living and Sports Programs

Karen Pierce, Human Resources Administrator

Katie Sivak, Director, Organizational Engagement and Community Health

Scott Thurston, Director, Aquatics

Brian Weil, Manager, Facilities

Erin White, Senior Director, Youth Development

Linda Wolfer, Manager, Guest Services

Board of Directors

Jodi Henninger, Board Chair

Patrick Brosnan

Mark Franz

Steve Kotarba

Maryanne McDonald

Frank Powers

Roger Ritzman

Chris Scheck

Bob Wiarda

Joe Wilmarth Tyna